Mary Beth Banios
Superintendent of Schools
mbanios@wcsu.net
x 1083

Rayna Bishop  
Executive Administrative Assistant
rbishop@wcsu.net
x 1080


Support Services

Sherry Sousa    
Director of Instructional Support Services    
ssousa@wcsu.net    
x 1081

Shelly Parker    
Administrative Assistant    
sparker@wcsu.net     
x 1087


Technology

Raphael Adamek
Director of Instructional Technology    
radamek@wcsu.net
x 1088
                

Business Office

Richard Seaman    
Director of Finance and Operations    
rseaman@wcsu.net     
x 1089

Sharon Mezzack
Accountant & Grants Manager
smezzack@wcsu.net    
x 1084

Linda Loprete    
Payroll & Benefits
lloprete@wcsu.net    
x 1082

Julie Stevens    
Accounts Payable
juliestevens@wcsu.net    
x 1085