Information on the Vermont Open Meeting Law

WCSU BOARD: SCHEDULE,  AGENDAS and MINUTES

ACT 46 Merger Study Committee: AGENDAS and MINUTES

WCSU Policies

Superintendent Reports

Windsor Central Supervisory Union Board Members:

Barnard

SCHEDULE, AGENDAS, and MINUTES

Heather Little
4107 VT Route 12                                          
Woodstock,  VT  05091
802-369-6168          
hhlittle@gmail.com     

 
Kim White
618 Rhoades Hill Road                              
Bethel, VT 05032
802-234-5529
kmwhite.814@gmail.com
 

Chip Davis (Chair)
P.O. Box 1126                                            
Barnard, VT 05031
802-234-4054             
chip@rowingnews.com 

 

Prosper Valley

SCHEDULE, AGENDAS, and MINUTES

Seth Westbrook  
P.O. Box 43                
South Pomfret, VT 05067
802-547-7062         
sethwestbro@gmail.com 


Patti Kuzmickas  
1811 High Pastures Road                             
Woodstock, VT 05091  
802-457-7172                         
pakdvm@aol.com
 

Jody Eaton  
540 Log Cabin Drive                            
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-1747                    
jjeaton@myfairpoint.net 


Seth Shaw (Chair)
P.O. Box 7
Bridgewater Corners, VT 05035
802-672-1008          
west.hahs@gmail.com 


Justin Shipman     
7429 Route 4
Bridgewater, VT 05034
802-672-4455
jshipman@tgroupusa.com 


Josh Gregg
7383 US Route 4                                    
Bridgewater, VT  05034
802-770-2900
josh@spacecadetllc.com

Killington

SCHEDULE, AGENDAS, and MINUTES

Jennifer Iannantuoni    (Chair)
604 Schoolhouse Road                      
Killington, VT  05751
802-422-5402    
jennifer.iannantuoni@yahoo.com 


Laura McKenna    
P.O. Box 273                          
Killington,  VT  05751
802-422-2038
sunup@vermontel.net

 
Walter Findeisen, Jr.
265 Telefon Trail                                 
Killington,  VT  05751
802-422-4458
findeisen@vermontel.net

 

Reading

SCHEDULE, AGENDAS, and MINUTES

Justin Sluka (Chair) 
3967 Tyson Road                           
Proctorsville,  VT 05153
802-484-8957                  
justin.sluka@gmail.com 


Donna Martin
3089 Tyson Road
S. Reading, VT 05153                                           
802-952-1119
bryantgrynder@gmail.com  


John Philpin
P.O. Box 57                                  
Reading,  VT 05062
802-484-7235                          
philpin@comcast.net

 

Pittsfield

SCHEDULEAGENDAS, and MINUTES

Kris Sperber   (Chair)
P.O. Box 539  
Pittsfield,VT  057621
802-746-8487
kristin.sperber@myfairpoint.net


Ray Rice  
P.O. Box 805                          
Killington,  VT  05751
802-422-2038
rayrice@gmail.com
 

AJ Ruben
1575 Upper Michigan Road                                 
Pittsfield, VT  05762
613-746-8613
ajbecca@myfairpoint.net

 

Woodstock

SCHEDULEAGENDAS, and MINUTES

Paige Hiller (Chair) 
19 Mountain Ave                                
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-9203           
paige@paigehillerphotography.com
 

Malena Agin
23 Elm Street                                
Woodstock, VT  05091
802-.457-7360                
aginmal@gmail.com
 

Jessica Stout     
3420 Cox District Road                                 
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-7127                
jessicahorak@hotmail.com

 

WUHSMS

SCHEDULE, AGENDAS, and MINUTES

Recorded meetings courtesy of Woodstock Community Television (click here.)

WUHSMS Reps on WCSU Board:

Dwight Doton  (Chair)
240 Schoolhouse Hill                          
Woodstock, VT  05091
802-457-3112                 
dwightdoton@aol.com   

Biz Alessi
799 Pomfret Road              
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-356-5866
biz.alessi@gmail.com

Full WUHSMS Board Members (click here)