Information on the Vermont Open Meeting Law
WCSU BOARD: SCHEDULE,  AGENDAS and MINUTES
ACT 46 Merger Study Committee: AGENDAS and MINUTES
WCSU Policies
Superintendent Reports

Windsor Central Supervisory Union Board Members:

Barnard

SCHEDULE, AGENDAS, and  MINUTES
ALTERNATIVE STRUCTURE COMMITTEE, AGENDAS and MINUTES

Andy Cole (Chair)
2504 VT Route 12                                          
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-3930          
acole@wcsu.net     

Bryce Sammel
6444 VT Route 12                            
Bethel, VT 05032
802-839-0990
bsammel@wcsu.net

Carin Park (Clerk)
P.O. Box 1136                                            
Barnard, VT 05031
802-234-6989          
cpark@wcsu.net

Prosper Valley

SCHEDULE, AGENDAS, and MINUTES

Seth Westbrook  
P.O. Box 43  
South Pomfret, VT 05067
802-547-7062         
swestbrook@wcsu.net

Patti Kuzmickas  
1811 High Pastures Road               
Woodstock, VT 05091  
802-457-7172                         
pkuzmickas@wcsu.net

Jody Eaton (Clerk)
540 Log Cabin Drive                            
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-1747                    
jeaton@wcsu.net 

Seth Shaw (Chair)
P.O. Box 7
Bridgewater Corners, VT 05035
802-672-1008          
west.hahs@gmail.com 

Justin Shipman     
7429 Route 4
Bridgewater, VT 05034
802-672-4455
jshipman@wcsu.net 

Josh Gregg
7383 US Route 4                      
Bridgewater, VT  05034
802-770-2900
josh@spacecadetllc.com

Killington

SCHEDULE, AGENDAS, and MINUTES

Jennifer Iannantuoni (Chair)
604 Schoolhouse Road                      
Killington, VT  05751
802-422-5402    
jiannantuoni@wcsu.net

Laura McKenna (Clerk)
P.O. Box 273                          
Killington,  VT  05751
802-422-2038
sunup@vermontel.net

 Walter Findeisen, Jr.
265 Telefon Trail                                 
Killington,  VT  05751
802-422-4458
findeisen@vermontel.net

Reading

SCHEDULE, AGENDAS, and MINUTES
ALTERNATIVE STRUCTURE COMMITTEE: AGENDAS and MINUTES

Justin Sluka (Chair) 
3967 Tyson Road                           
Proctorsville,  VT 05153
802-484-8957                  
justin.sluka@gmail.com 

Donna Martin (Clerk)
3089 Tyson Road
S. Reading, VT 05153                               
802-952-1119
bryantgrynder@gmail.com  

TBD
TBD                                  
TBD
TBD                          
TBD

 

Pittsfield

SCHEDULEAGENDAS, and MINUTES

Kris Sperber (Chair)
P.O. Box 539  
Pittsfield,VT  057621
802-746-8487
kristin.sperber@myfairpoint.net

Ray Rice  
P.O. Box 805                          
Killington,  VT  05751
802-422-2038
rayrice@gmail.com

AJ Ruben (Clerk)
1575 Upper Michigan Road                                 
Pittsfield, VT  05762
613-746-8613
ajbecca@myfairpoint.net

Woodstock

SCHEDULEAGENDAS, and MINUTES

Paige Hiller
19 Mountain Ave                                
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-9203           
philler@wcsu.net

Malena Agin (Clerk)
23 Elm Street                                
Woodstock, VT  05091
802-.457-7360                
magin@wcsu.net

Jessica Stout (Chair)    
3420 Cox District Road                                 
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-7127                
jstout@wcsu.net

WUHSMS

SCHEDULE, AGENDAS, and MINUTES

Recorded meetings courtesy of Woodstock Community Television (click here.)

WUHSMS Reps on WCSU Board:
     Jim Haff
     P.O. Box 528                          
     Killington, VT  05751
     802-422-4563                 
     jhaff@wcsu.net 

     Biz Alessi
     799 Pomfret Road    
     Woodstock, VT 05091
     802-356-5866
     biz.alessi@gmail.com

Full WUHSMS Board Members (click here)

Local School Board Monthly Meeting Schedule FY18
BARNARD:    3rd Monday at 6:00 p.m. - Barnard Academy
KILLINGTON: 2nd Thursday at 8:15 a.m. – Killington Elementary School
PITTSFIELD: 2nd Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. – Pittsfield Town Hall
PROSPER VALLEY: 1st Monday at 6:30 p.m. - Prosper Valley School
READING: 3rd Wednesday at 6:00 p.m. – Reading Elementary School
WOODSTOCK: 2nd Monday at 4:30 p.m. – Woodstock Elementary School
WOODSTOCK MIDDLE & HIGH: 2nd Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. – WUHSMS Teagle Library
WINDSOR CENTRAL SU: 2nd Monday at 6:00 p.m. – WCSU Conference Room