Office of the Superintendent:
Mary Beth Banios, Superintendent of Schools
mbanios@wcsu.net

Rayna Bishop , Executive Administrative Assistant
rbishop@wcsu.net / 802-457-1213, ext. 1080

Instructional Support Services:
Sherry Sousa, Director of Instructional Support Services    
ssousa@wcsu.net  / 802-457-1213, ext. 1081

Shelly Parker, Administrative Assistant    
sparker@wcsu.net / 802-457-1213, ext. 1087

Instructional Technology:
Raphael Adamek, Director of Instructional Technology    
radamek@wcsu.net / 802-457-1213, ext. 1088

Business Office:
Richard Seaman, Director of Finance and Operations    
rseaman@wcsu.net / 802-457-1213, ext. 1089

Sharon Mezzack, Accountant & Grants Manager
smezzack@wcsu.net / 802-457-1213, ext. 1084

Linda Loprete, Human Resources
lloprete@wcsu.net / 802-457-1213, ext. 1082

Sarah Walker, Payroll
swalker@wcsu.net / 802-457-1213, ext.

Julie Stevens, Accounts Payable
juliestevens@wcsu.net / 802-457-1213, ext. 1085