Act 46 within the WCSU

The towns of Bridgewater, Killington, Plymouth, Pomfret, Reading, and Woodstock have all voted to join the newly created Windsor Central Modified Unified Union District.

Voters in the town of Barnard rejected the articles to join the Modified Unified Union District and the school board is currently evaluating their options for “alternative structures” moving forward.



Visit the VT Agency of Education for more information on Act 46.