School Board

Barnard Representatives
(for Grades 7-12):

Bryce Sammel (2021)
6444 VT Route 12                
Bethel, VT 05032
802-839-0990
bsammel@wcsu.net

Pamela Fraser (2022)
P.O. Box 4
Barnard, VT 05031
802-778-0247
pfraser@wcsu.net

Killington Representatives:
Jennifer Iannantuoni (V. Chair) (2021)
604 Schoolhouse Road      
Killington, VT  05751
802-422-5402    
jiannantuoni@wcsu.net

Jim Haff (2020)
P.O. Box 528
Killington, VT 05751
802-422-4563
jhaff@wcsu.net

Pomfret Representatives:
Bob Coates (2021)
1884 Stage Road
South Pomfret, VT 05067
802-457-9991
bcoates@wcsu.net

Patti Kuzmickas (2020)
1811 High Pastures Road     
Woodstock, VT 05091  
802-457-7172                        
pkuzmickas@wcsu.net

 

Barnard School District

MEETING SCHEDULE
AGENDAS and MINUTES
POLICIES

Carin Park (Chair)
P.O. Box 1136                        
Barnard, VT 05031
802-234-6989          
cpark@wcsu.net

Amie Lennon
P.O. Box 127
Barnard, VT 05031
802-392-4558
alennon@wcsu.net

Rebecca Ward (Clerk)
8460 VT Route 12
Bethel, VT 05032
802-779-4531
rward@wcsu.net

Bridgewater Representatives:
VACANT (2022)
(address)
Bridgewater, VT 05034
802-(phone)
(email)

Matthew Hough (2021)
P.O. Box 143
Bridgewater, VT 05034
802-356-0607
matthewhough@wcsu.net

Plymouth Representatives:
Morgan Sailer (2022)
1827 Kingdom Road
Ludlow, VT 05149
802-228-3253
msailer@wcsu.net

Jen Flaster (2020)
201 Route 100A
Plymouth, VT 05056
802-672-5074
jflaster@wcsu.net

Reading Representatives:
Tim Bishop (Clerk) (2020)
4155 Route 106                     
Reading, VT 05062
802-484-3354                     
tbishop@wcsu.net

Adam Ameele (2022)
2740 Route 106
Reading, VT 05062
802-484-3045
aameele@wcsu.net

Pittsfield School District

MEETING SCHEDULE
AGENDAS and MINUTES

Kris Sperber (Chair)
P.O. Box 539  
Pittsfield, VT  057621
802-746-8487
kris.sperber@gmail.com

Ray Rice  
P.O. Box 805                        
Killington,  VT  05751
802-422-2038
rayrice@gmail.com

Peter DuBois (Clerk)
39 The Commons 
Pittsfield, VT  05762
570-460-6998
peterjdubois@gmail.com

Woodstock Representatives:
Paige Hiller (Chair) (2021)
19 Mountain Ave                  
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-9203           
philler@wcsu.net

Malena Agin (2021)
23 Elm Street                      
Woodstock, VT  05091
802-.457-7360                
magin@wcsu.net

Louis Piconi (2020)
3300 Hartland Hill Road
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-1979
lpiconi@wcsu.net

Sam DiNatale (2020)
215 Westerdale Road,
Apt. 2
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-4363
sdinatale@wcsu.net

Clare Drebitko (2022)
915 Carlton Hill Road         
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-2906                
cdrebitko@wcsu.net

Ben Ford (2022)
6 Linden Hill
Woodstock, VT 05091
410-200-3228
bford@wcsu.net



 

Archived Individual Local Boards:
Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Archived recorded WUMS/HS Board meetings courtesy of Woodstock Community Television (click here.)

WCSU BOARD: AGENDAS and MINUTES
WCSU Policies

ACT 46 Merger Study Committee: AGENDAS and MINUTES

Windsor Central Educational Vision- State Report with Articles of Agreement

School Board Monthly Meeting Schedule FY19
BARNARD:    3rd Monday at 6:00 p.m. - Barnard Academy
PITTSFIELD: 2nd Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. – Pittsfield Town Hall
WCMUUSD: 2nd Monday at 6:00 p.m. – TBD
WCSU: 2nd Monday at 6:00 p.m. as needed – TBD