Windsor Central Modified Unified Union School District Board

FY19 Meeting Schedule
FY19 Agendas - FY19 Minutes
Archived Agendas/Minutes
Policies

Barnard Representatives
(for Grades 7-12):

Bryce Sammel (2021)
6444 VT Route 12                            
Bethel, VT 05032
802-839-0990
bsammel@wcsu.net

Pamela Fraser (2019)
P.O. Box 4
Barnard, VT 05031
802-778-0247
pfraser@wcsu.net

Killington Representatives:
Jennifer Iannantuoni (V. Chair) (2021)
604 Schoolhouse Road                      
Killington, VT  05751
802-422-5402    
jiannantuoni@wcsu.net

Jim Haff (2020)
P.O. Box 528
Killington, VT 05751
802-422-4563
jhaff@wcsu.net

Pomfret Representatives:
Bob Coates (2021)
1884 Stage Road
South Pomfret, VT 05067
802-457-9991
bcoates@wcsu.net

Patti Kuzmickas (2020)
1811 High Pastures Road               
Woodstock, VT 05091  
802-457-7172                         
pkuzmickas@wcsu.net

 

Barnard School District

MEETING SCHEDULE
AGENDAS and MINUTES
POLICIES

Carin Park (Chair)
P.O. Box 1136                                            
Barnard, VT 05031
802-234-6989          
cpark@wcsu.net

Bryce Sammel
6444 VT Route 12                            
Bethel, VT 05032
802-839-0990
bsammel@wcsu.net

Rebecca Ward (Clerk)
8460 VT Route 12
Bethel, VT 05032
802-779-4531
rward@wcsu.net

Bridgewater Representatives:
Justin Shipman (2019)
7429 Route 4
Bridgewater, VT 05034
802-672-4455
jshipman@wcsu.net

Perrin Worrell (2021)
410 Upper Road
Bridgewater Corners, VT 05035
802-672-3053
pworrell@wcsu.net

Plymouth Representatives:
Keith Cappellini
P.O. Box 278
Plymouth, VT 05056
802-228-7531
kcappellini@wcsu.net

VACANT SEAT- Plymouth

Reading Representatives:
Tim Bishop (Clerk) (2020)
4155 Route 106                                  
Reading, VT 05062
802-484-3354                          
tbishop@wcsu.net

Adam Ameele (2019)
2740 Route 106
Reading, VT 05062
802-484-3045
aameele@wcsu.net

 



 

Pittsfield School District

MEETING SCHEDULE
AGENDAS and MINUTES

Kris Sperber (Chair)
P.O. Box 539  
Pittsfield, VT  057621
802-746-8487
kris.sperber@gmail.com

Ray Rice  
P.O. Box 805                          
Killington,  VT  05751
802-422-2038
rayrice@gmail.com

AJ Ruben (Clerk)
1575 Upper Michigan Road                                 
Pittsfield, VT  05762
613-746-8613
ajbecca@myfairpoint.net

Woodstock Representatives:
Paige Hiller (Chair) (2021)
19 Mountain Ave                                
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-9203           
philler@wcsu.net

Malena Agin (2021)
23 Elm Street                                
Woodstock, VT  05091
802-.457-7360                
magin@wcsu.net

Louis Piconi (2020)
3300 Hartland Hill Road
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-1979
lpiconi@wcsu.net

Sam DiNatale (2020)
215 Westerdale Road, Apt. 2
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-4363
sdinatale@wcsu.net

Jessica Stout (2019)
3420 Cox District Road                                 
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-7127                
jstout@wcsu.net

Matt Stover (2019)
76 Grove Hill Road
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-7076
mstover@wcsu.net



 

Archived Individual Local Boards:
Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Archived recorded WUMS/HS Board meetings courtesy of Woodstock Community Television (click here.)

WCSU BOARD: AGENDAS and MINUTES
WCSU Policies

ACT 46 Merger Study Committee: AGENDAS and MINUTES

Windsor Central Educational Vision- State Report with Articles of Agreement

School Board Monthly Meeting Schedule FY19
BARNARD:    3rd Monday at 6:00 p.m. - Barnard Academy
PITTSFIELD: 2nd Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. – Pittsfield Town Hall
WCMUUSD: 2nd Monday at 6:00 p.m. – WCSU Conference Room
WCSU: 2nd Monday at 6:00 p.m. as needed – WCSU Conference Room